Search found 1651 matches

by Tziva
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:40 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Maidendead
Replies: 2
Views: 15

Maidendead

Apparently the trick is to make Ren solo heal
maidenheroic.jpg
by Tziva
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:00 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Salad Bar Closed
Replies: 0
Views: 17

Salad Bar Closed

Look, the headline makes sense if you're in Cats.
saladbarheroic.jpg
by Tziva
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:19 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: McRib, for a limited time only
Replies: 0
Views: 23

McRib, for a limited time only

ribcageheroic.jpg
by Tziva
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 09:27 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Eclipsed!
Replies: 0
Views: 38

Eclipsed!

moonsluts.jpg
by Tziva
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 10:23 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Battered & Fried
Replies: 0
Views: 56

Battered & Fried

harjajajrjarjar heroic.jpg
by Tziva
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:15 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Foray into the Tomb of Sargeras
Replies: 0
Views: 104

Foray into the Tomb of Sargeras

Bell got a sweet mount!
worm.jpg
by Tziva
Sun, 07 May 2017 08:02 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Heroic Gul'DONE!
Replies: 1
Views: 164

Heroic Gul'DONE!

heroic guldan.jpg
by Tziva
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:04 -0700
Forum: Herd of Cats
Topic: Gul'dan Notes
Replies: 2
Views: 277

Re: Gul'dan Notes

For the TL;DR the main take-away changes that people should be aware of are: Delay breaking bonds until eyes are dead on those that overlap in P2 Hero in p3 on the 3rd eye Need to coordinate healer cooldowns for harvest Need to improve fire dropping Tanks pick up the eye in P3 as quick as possible I...
by Tziva
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:36 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: She didn't see this coming...
Replies: 1
Views: 264

She didn't see this coming...

Elisande Heroic.jpg
by Tziva
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 09:58 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Compost!
Replies: 0
Views: 199

Compost!

Botonist Heroic.jpg
by Tziva
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 09:28 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Tich'd Off
Replies: 0
Views: 203

Tich'd Off

Tich heroic.jpg
by Tziva
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:10 -0700
Forum: MCA News & Announcements
Topic: Star Fall
Replies: 0
Views: 271

Star Fall

Alternate headline: "Astrology is stupid"
planetdudeheroic.jpg