MCA 9-Man Parsed Combat Logs

Moderators: Orin, MCA Moderator

Locked
Taius
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri, 29 Jun 2007 06:25 -0700
Location: Hawaii
Main: Taius
Alt 1: Julen
Contact:

Tue, 11 Dec 2007 12:58 -0800

Well, now that we have our own sub-forum, I can make this its own thread. I'll keep the updates coming here. Enjoy.


Wednesday, November 14 stats here.
Monday, November 19 stats here.
Monday, November 26 stats here.
Wednesday, November 28 stats here.
Monday, December 3 stats here.
Wednesday, December 5 stats here.
Monday, December 10 stats here.
Wednesday, December 12 stats here.
Wednesday, December 19 stats here.
Locked